Indiana Football Coaches Association Coaching Openings - updated 5/21/2017

          School           Position           Contact info    Date Posted    Application Deadline/Teaching Openings
     Clinton Central    Head Coach  Eric Flickinger: eric.flickinger@clinton.k12.in.us     05/09/2017     TBA
     Springs Valley    Head Coach  Mark Hammond: hammond@svalley.k12.in.us     05/17/2017    Social Studies, Elementary Ed
     Tri-County    Head Coach  Shawn McCracken: mccrackens@trico.k12.in.us     03/17/2017     Social Studies
     Wawasee    Head Coach  Cory Schultz: cschutz@wawasee.k12.in.us     04/27/2017  Business, Social Studies, PE, Guidance 
     Beech Grove    Assistants  Mark Weller: mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us     02/07/2017  
     Bluffton    Assistants  Brent Kunkel: bkunkel@bhmsd.org     04/09/2017  MS Social Studies/English/MS Math Intervention
     Brownstown Central    Assistant  Reed May: rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Elementary & Biology
     Columbus North    Assistant  Tim Bless: blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us     05/20/2017  PE- strength & conditioning
     Concord    Assistants  Craig Koehler: ckoehler@concord.k12.in.us     04/09/2017  
     Crawford County    Assistant  Jerry Hanger: jhanger@cccs.k12.in.us or 812-738-9308     05/16/2017  Language Arts/Alternative School
     Eastside    Assistant  Mike Eshbach: meshbach@dkeschools.com     03/24/2017  Special Ed
     Floyd Central    Assistant  Brian Glesing: bglesing@nafcs.k12.in.us     05/09/2017  PE/Health, Social Studies, Special Ed, Biology, Math
     Forest Park    Assistants  Ross.Fuhs@sedubois.k12.in.us     02/15/2017  2 English Openings + 2 paid coaching spots
     Franklin Central    Assistant  Grant Lewis: grant.lewis@ftcsc.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Math & Chemistry
     Goshen    Assistants  Kyle Park: kylepark@goshenschools.org     05/19/2017  Math/Science/Social Studies
     Hamilton Southeastern    Assistant  Scott May: smay@hse.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Math & Science
     Huntington North   Assistants  Richard Burnau:  rburnau@hccsc.k12.in.us     03/24/2017  Math
     Jimtown    Assistant  Mike Campbell: mcampbell@baugo.org     02/18/2017  Biology
     Lafayette Cent. Catholic    Assistant  Don Coller: dcoller@lcss.org     05/20/2017  PE- strength & conditioning
     Madison    Assistants  Patric Morrison: pmorrison@madison.k12.in.us     03/24/2017  Math & Special Ed
     Mishawaka Marian    Assistants  click on link for more info     03/28/2017  
     Martinsville    Assistant/Def Coord  Carter Whitson: Carter.Whitson@msdmartinsville.org     03/17/2017  various
     New Palestine    Assistant  Kyle Ralph: kralph@newpal.k12.in.us      02/18/2017 English, Earth Science/Biology- defensive coach
     Noblesville    Assistants  Jason Simmons: jason.simmons46062@gmail.com     03/24/2016  Science, English, Math, Social Studies + more
     NorthWood    Assistants  Nate Andrews: nandrews@wanee.org     03/24/2017  various
     Pike    Assistant  Jimmy Graves: jbgraves@pike.k12.in.us     04/28/2017 English, Business, Family & Consumer Science, + more
     Plainfield    Assistant       04/09/2017 Science- Apply online at www.plainfield.k12.in.us
     Rushville    Assistant  Scott McMurray: 765-932-3910     04/28/2017  TBA
     Salem    Assistant  RJ Hartsfield: rhartsfield@salemschools.com     04/15/2017  
     Southern Wells    Assistant  Steve Yencer: syencer@swraiders.com     05/20/2017  Social Studies
     Southmont    Assistant  Desson Hannum: desson.hannum@southmont.k12. in.us     05/20/2017  Math
     Southport    Assistants  Brandon Winters: bwinters@perryschools.org     04/04/2017  Special Ed
     Triton Central    Assistant  Tim Able: table@nwshelbyschools.org     05/20/2017  Math