Indiana Football Coaches Association Coaching Openings - updated 4/15/2017

          School           Position           Contact info           Date Posted    Application Deadline/Teaching Openings
     Carroll (Flora)    Head Coach  Camden Parkhurst:  cparkhurst@carroll.k12.in.us,     03/24/2017     Social Studies & various @ carroll.k12.in.us
     Lafayette Cent. Catholic    Head Coach  Tim Bordenet: bordenet@lcss.org     02/27/2017    
     Mount Vernon (Posey)    Head Coach       01/31/2017  
     Seymour    Head Coach  Dave Urbanski: durbanski@scsc.k12.in.us     04/12/2017     TBA
     Tri-County    Head Coach  Shawn McCracken: mccrackens@trico.k12.in.us     03/17/2017     Social Studies
     Beech Grove    Assistants  Mark Weller: mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us     02/07/2017  
     Bluffton    Assistants  Brent Kunkel: bkunkel@bhmsd.org     04/09/2017  MS Social Studies/English/MS Math Intervention
     Brownstown Central    Assistant  Reed May: rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Elementary
     Concord    Assistants  Craig Koehler: ckoehler@concord.k12.in.us     04/09/2017  
     Eastside    Assistant/Off Line  Mike Eshbach: meshbach@dkeschools.com     03/24/2017  Special Ed
     Forest Park    Assistants  Ross.Fuhs@sedubois.k12.in.us     02/15/2017  2 English Openings + 2 paid coaching spots
     Franklin Central    Assistant  Grant Lewis: grant.lewis@ftcsc.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Math & Chemistry
     Goshen    Assistants  Kyle Park: kylepark@goshenschools.org     12/19/2016  Math/Science/Social Studies
     Hamilton Southeastern    Assistant  Scott May: smay@hse.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Math & Science
     Huntington North  Assistants/Var & Frosh  Richard Burnau:  rburnau@hccsc.k12.in.us     03/24/2017  Math
     Jimtown    Assistant  Mike Campbell: mcampbell@baugo.org     02/18/2017  Biology
     Madison    Assistants  Patric Morrison: pmorrison@madison.k12.in.us     03/24/2017  Math & Special Ed
     Mishawaka Marian    Assistants  click on link for more info     03/28/2017  
     Martinsville    Assistant/Def Coord  Carter Whitson: Carter.Whitson@msdmartinsville.org     03/17/2017  various
     New Palestine    Assistant  Kyle Ralph: kralph@newpal.k12.in.us      02/18/2017 English, Earth Science/Biology- defensive coach
     Noblesville    Assistants  Jason Simmons: jason.simmons46062@gmail.com     03/24/2016  Science, English, Math, Social Studies + more
     NorthWood    Assistants  Nate Andrews: nandrews@wanee.org     03/24/2017  various
     Plainfield    Assistant       04/09/2017 Science- Apply online at www.plainfield.k12.in.us
     Salem    Assistant  RJ Hartsfield: rhartsfield@salemschools.com     04/15/2017  
     Southport    Assistants  Brandon Winters: bwinters@perryschools.org     04/04/2017  Special Ed