Indiana Football Coaches Association Coaching Openings - updated 7/22/2017  

          School           Position           Contact info    Date Posted    Application Deadline/Teaching Openings
     Brownstown Central    Assistant  Reed May: rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Elementary & Biology
     Columbus North    Assistant  Tim Bless: blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us     05/20/2017  PE- strength & conditioning
     Concord    Assistants  Craig Koehler: ckoehler@concord.k12.in.us     04/09/2017  Social Studies- opened 7/21
     Crawford County    Assistant  Jerry Hanger: jhanger@cccs.k12.in.us or 812-738-9308     05/16/2017  Language Arts/Alternative School
     Franklin Central    Assistant  Grant Lewis: grant.lewis@ftcsc.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Math & Chemistry
     Goshen    Assistants  Kyle Park: kylepark@goshenschools.org     05/19/2017  Math/Science/Social Studies
     Hamilton Southeastern    Assistant  Scott May: smay@hse.k12.in.us     04/15/2017  Math & Science
     Lafayette Cent. Catholic    Assistant  Don Coller: dcoller@lcss.org     05/20/2017  PE- strength & conditioning
     Madison-Grant    Assistant  Kyle Booher:  kbooher@mgusc.k12.in.us     06/10/2017  Math, Foreign Language, Choir
     New Albany    Assistants  Steve Cooley: scooley@nafcs.k12.in.us     07/21/2017  Business & Spanish
     Seymour    Assistant- defense  Mike Kelly: kellym@scsc.k12.in.us     06/08/2017  open for right person
     Southern Wells    Assistant  Steve Yencer: syencer@swraiders.com     05/20/2017  Social Studies
     Southmont    Assistant  Desson Hannum: desson.hannum@southmont.k12. in.us     05/20/2017  Math
     Triton Central    Assistant  Tim Able: table@nwshelbyschools.org     05/20/2017  Math
     Warsaw    Assistant  Phil Jensen: pjensen@warsawschools.org     06/14/2017  Social Studies &Health/PE
     Whiteland    Assistant  Darrin Fisher: dfisher@cpcsc.k12.in.us     06/10/2017  Biology