Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 02/02/2019

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Beech Grove Varsity Week 5 09/20/20 Mark Weller    mweller@bgsc.k12.in.us
Beech Grove Varsity Week 9 10/16/20 Mark Weller    mweller@bgsc.k12.in.us
Columbus North Varsity Week 1 08/23/20 Jeff Hester   hesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Columbus North Varsity Week 5 09/20/20 Jeff Hester   hesterj@bcsc.k12.in.us
Edgewood Varsity Week 8 10/11/19     mhammett@rbbschools.net
Elkhart Varsity Week 2 8/30/20  Josh Shattuck   jshattuck@elkhart.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Week 2 8/30/20 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.u8
Franklin County Varsity Week 2 8/29/21 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Week 9 10/16/20 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Week 9 10/15/21 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Goshen Varsity Week 2 8/30/20  Kyle Park    kylepark@goshenschools.org
Indpls. Tech Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Will Paterson    pattersonw@myips.org
Mishawaka Marian Varsity Week 2 8/21/20 Mike Davidson    mdavidson@marianhs.org 
Northview Varsity Week 6 9/25/20 Mark Raetz 812-448-2661 x1250  raetzma@clay.k12.in.us
Northview Varsity Week 7 10/02/20 Mark Raetz 812-448-2661 x1250  raetzma@clay.k12.in.us
Owen Valley Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Brad Greene    bradgreene@socs.k12.in.us
Park Tudor Varsity Week 3 09/04/20 Courtney Whitehead  317-415-2723  cwhitehead@parktudor.org
Penn Varsity Week 3 09/06/19 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 4 09/13/19 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 3 09/04/20 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 4 09/11/20 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
South Bend Adams Varsity Week 2 8/28/20 Antwaan Jones    ajones@southbendin.gov
South Bend Adams Varsity Week 2 8/27/21 Antwaan Jones    ajones@southbendin.gov
Tri-County Varsity Week 2 8/30/19 Jeff LeBeau    lebeauj@trico.k12.in.us
Tri-County Varsity Week 6  9/27/19 Jeff LeBeau    lebeauj@trico.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 6  9/27/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 8 10/11/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
Whiting Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Brent Jennings 219-659-0255  BJennings@ns.whiting.k12.in.us
Whiting Varsity Week 2 08/28/20 Brent Jennings 219-659-0255 BJennings@ns.whiting.k12.in.us
Woodlan Varsity Week 2 08/28/20 Sherwood Haydock 260-446-0290x7442
Woodlan Varsity Week 2 08/27/21 Sherwood Haydock 260-446-0290x7442
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com