Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 4/29/2017  

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Beech Grove Varsity Week 9 10/12/18 Mark Weller   mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us
Bloomington North Varsity Week 6 9/21/18 Scott Bless   sbless@mccsc.edu
Bloomington North Varsity Week 7 9/28/18 Scott Bless   sbless@mccsc.edu
Boonville Varsity Week 5 9/14/18 Darin Ward   dward@warrick.k12.in.us
Clinton Central Varsity Scrimmage 8/11/17 Eric Flickiger 765-249-2257 x270 eric.flickinger@clinton.k12.in.us
Decatur Central Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Justin Dixson 317-341-2696 jdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Scrimmage 8/10/18 Bryan Speer 812-477-3428 bryan.speer@evsc.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Week 1 8/17/18 Bryan Speer 812-477-3428 bryan.speer@evsc.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Bryan Speer 812-477-3428 bryan.speer@evsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Scrimmage 8/11/17 Kirk Kennedy    kkennedy@fccsc.k12.in.us.
Guerin Catholic Varsity Scrimmage 8/11/17 Tom Dilley   tdilley@guerincatholic.org
Indpls. Northwest Varsity Scrimmage 08/11/17 Ibrahim Tawfeek   tawfeeki@ips.org
Noblesville Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Jason Simmons   jason.simmons46062@gmail.com
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 6 09/22/17 Wes Gilman 812-834-4440 x293 wgillman@oldenburgacademy.org.
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Wes Gilman 812-834-4440 x293 wgillman@oldenburgacademy.org.
Princeton Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Wayne Schenk   wschenk@ngsc.k12.in.us
Rock Creek Academy Varsity Week 8 10/06/17 Jason Rotenberger   jrotenberger@rccasi.org
South Decatur Varsity Week 2 08/24/18 Tony Bell    abell@decaturco.k12.in.us
Southport Varsity Week 4 09/07/18 Brandon Winters  317-490-9816  bwinters@perryschools.org
Southport Varsity Week 5 09/14/18 Brandon Winters  317-490-9816  bwinters@perryschools.org
Whiteland Varsity Week 1 08/17/18 Darrin Fisher    dfisher@cpcsc.k12.in.us
Whiteland Varsity Week 2 08/24/18 Darrin Fisher    dfisher@cpcsc.k12.in.us
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com