Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 01/15/2019

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Adams Central Varsity Week 3 09/06/19 Michael Mosser    mosserm@accs.k12.in.us
Avon Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Mark Bless 317-544-500 mbless@avon-schools.org
Beech Grove Varsity Week 5 09/20/20 Mark Weller    mweller@bgsc.k12.in.us
Beech Grove Varsity Week 9 10/16/20 Mark Weller    mweller@bgsc.k12.in.us
Castle Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Doug Hurt   dhurt@warrick.k12.in.us
Columbia City Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Brett Fox   foxbn@wccsonline.com
Columbia City Varsity Week 1 08/21/20 Brett Fox   foxbn@wccsonline.com
Edgewood Varsity Week 8 10/11/19     mhammett@rbbschools.net
Elkhart Varsity Week 2 8/30/20  Josh Shattuck   jshattuck@elkhart.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Week 2 8/30/20 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.u8
Franklin County Varsity Week 2 8/29/21 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Week 9 10/16/20 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Week 9 10/15/21 Denny Dorrel    ddorrel@fccsc.k12.in.us
Goshen Varsity Week 2 8/30/20  Kyle Park    kylepark@goshenschools.org
Indpls. Tech Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Will Paterson    pattersonw@myips.org
Mishawaka Marian Varsity Week 2 8/21/20 Mike Davidson    mdavidson@marianhs.org 
North Decatur Varsity Week 9 10/18/19 Gary Cook    gcook@decaturco.k12.in.us
Northview Varsity Week 6 9/25/20 Mark Raetz 812-448-2661 x1250  raetzma@clay.k12.in.us
Northview Varsity Week 7 10/02/20 Mark Raetz 812-448-2661 x1250  raetzma@clay.k12.in.us
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Eric Fuller 812-212-0501 efeller@oldenburgacademy.org
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 2 08/28/20 Eric Fuller 812-212-0501 efeller@oldenburgacademy.org
Owen Valley Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Brad Greene    bradgreene@socs.k12.in.us
Park Tudor Varsity Week 3 09/04/20 Courtney Whitehead  317-415-2723  cwhitehead@parktudor.org
Penn Varsity Week 3 09/06/19 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 4 09/13/19 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 3 09/04/20 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 4 09/11/20 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Seymour Varsity Week 2 8/30/19 Mike Kelly    kellym@scsc.k12.in.us
Seymour Varsity Week 2 8/28/20 Mike Kelly    kellym@scsc.k12.in.us
South Bend Adams Varsity Week 2 8/30/19 Antwaan Jones    ajones@southbendin.gov
Tecumseh Varsity Week 6 9/27/19 Jeff Daming    jdaming@warrick.k12.in.us
Tri-County Varsity Week 2 8/30/19 Jeff LeBeau    lebeauj@trico.k12.in.us
Tri-County Varsity Week 6  9/27/19 Jeff LeBeau    lebeauj@trico.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 6  9/27/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 8 10/11/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
Whiting Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Brent Jennings 219-659-0255  BJennings@ns.whiting.k12.in.us
Whiting Varsity Week 2 08/28/20 Brent Jennings 219-659-0255 BJennings@ns.whiting.k12.in.us
Woodlan Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Sherwood Haydock 260-446-0290x7442
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com