Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 8/25/2018

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Avon Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Mark Bless 317-544-500 mbless@avon-schools.org
Castle Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Doug Hurt    dhurt@warrick.k12.in.us
Edgewood Varsity Week 8 10/11/19     mhammett@rbbschools.net
North Decatur Varsity Week 9 10/18/19 Gary Cook    gcook@decaturco.k12.in.us
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Eric Fuller 812-212-0501 efeller@oldenburgacademy.org
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 2 08/28/20 Eric Fuller 812-212-0501 efeller@oldenburgacademy.org
Owen Valley Varsity Week 1 08/23/19 Brad Greene    bradgreene@socs.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 3 09/06/19 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 4 09/13/19 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 3 09/04/20 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Penn Varsity Week 4 09/11/20 Aaron Leniski 574-254-2854  aleniski@phm.k12.in.us
Seymour Varsity Week 2 8/30/19 Mike Kelly    kellym@scsc.k12.in.us
Seymour Varsity Week 2 8/28/20 Mike Kelly    kellym@scsc.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 6 09/27/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 8 10/11/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
Woodlan Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Sherwood Haydock 260-446-0290x7442
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com