Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 4/15/2017  

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Beech Grove Varsity Week 9 10/12/18 Mark Weller   mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us
Boonville Varsity Week 5 9/14/18 Darin Ward   dward@warrick.k12.in.us
Bowman Academy Varsity Week 4 09/08/17 David Nelson    dn33073@gmail.com
Bowman Academy Varsity Week 5 09/15/17 David Nelson    dn33073@gmail.com
Bowman Academy Varsity Week 6 09/22/17 David Nelson    dn33073@gmail.com
Bowman Academy Varsity Week 7 09/29/17 David Nelson    dn33073@gmail.com
Bowman Academy Varsity Week 8 10/06/17 David Nelson    dn33073@gmail.com
Clinton Central Varsity Scrimmage 8/11/17 Eric Flickiger 765-249-2257 x270 eric.flickinger@clinton.k12.in.us
Decatur Central Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Justin Dixson 317-341-2696 jdixson@msddecatur.k12.in.us
East Central Varsity Scrimmage 8/10/17 Justin Roden   jjroden@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Scrimmage 8/10/18 Bryan Speer 812-477-3428 bryan.speer@evsc.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Week 1 8/17/18 Bryan Speer 812-477-3428 bryan.speer@evsc.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Bryan Speer 812-477-3428 bryan.speer@evsc.k12.in.us
Franklin County Varsity Scrimmage 8/11/17 Kirk Kennedy    kkennedy@fccsc.k12.in.us.
Guerin Catholic Varsity Scrimmage 8/11/17 Tom Dilley   tdilley@guerincatholic.org
Indpls. Northwest Varsity Scrimmage 08/11/17 Ibrahim Tawfeek   tawfeeki@ips.org
Indpls. Northwest Varsity Week 2 08/25/17 Ibrahim Tawfeek   tawfeeki@ips.org
Lafayette Cent. Catholic Varsity Week 5 09/15/17 Tim Bordenet   Tim Bordenet: bordenet@lcss.org
Noblesville Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Jason Simmons   jason.simmons46062@gmail.com
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 6 09/22/17 Wes Gilman 812-834-4440 x293 wgillman@oldenburgacademy.org.
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Wes Gilman 812-834-4440 x293 wgillman@oldenburgacademy.org.
Princeton Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Wayne Schenk   wschenk@ngsc.k12.in.us
Rock Creek Academy Varsity Week 8 10/06/17 Jason Rotenberger   jrotenberger@rccasi.org
South Bend Clay Varsity Scrimmage 08/11/17 Will Porter   wporter@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Southport Varsity Week 4 09/07/18 Brandon Winters  317-490-9816  bwinters@perryschools.org
Southport Varsity Week 5 09/14/18 Brandon Winters  317-490-9816  bwinters@perryschools.org
Terre Haute North Varsity Week 2 08/25/17 Chris Barrett   cab@vigoschools.org
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com