Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 04/17/2021 

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Greenfield Central Varsity Week 2 08/27/21 Travis Nolting    tnolting@gcsc.k12.in.us
Milan Varsity Week 5 09/16/22 John Prifogle 812-654-3096 john.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
Mishawaka Varsity Week 2 08/26/22 Keith Kinder    kinderk@mishawaka.k12.in.us
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 3 09/03/21  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 3 09/02/22  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 7 09/30/22  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 8 10/07/22  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
Pioneer Varsity Week 5 09/17/21 Adam Berry 574-727-0264  berrya@pioneer.k12.in.us
South Newton Varsity Week 6 09/23/22  Bradley Bevis 219-474-5167 x 1114  Bevisb@newton.k12.in.us
South Newton Varsity Week 8 10/07/22  Bradley Bevis 219-474-5167 x 1114  Bevisb@newton.k12.in.us
Sullivan Varsity Week 5 09/16/22 Otto Clements  812-268-6301 x 2106  oclements@swest.k12.in.us
Triton Central Varsity Week 2 08/26/22 Tim Able    table@nwshelbyschools.org
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com