Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 11/30/21 

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Andrean Varsity Week 7 09/29/23 Chris Skinner   cskinner@andreanhs.com
Fremont Varsity Week 4 09/09/22 R. Probst 260-495-9876 rprobst@fremonteagles.us
Hammond Morton Varsity Week 5 09/15/23 Sean Kinsey 219-989-7316 x1770 snkinsey@hammond.k12.in.us
Hammond Morton Varsity Week 5 09/20/24 Sean Kinsey 219-989-7316 x1770 snkinsey@hammond.k12.in.us
Milan Varsity Week 5 09/16/22 John Prifogle 812-654-3096 john.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
Milan Varsity Week 5 09/15/23 John Prifogle 812-654-3096 john.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 3 09/02/22  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 7 09/30/22  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
North Central (Farmersburg) Varsity Week 8 10/07/22  Trent Olson    coacholson93@gmail.com
Scecina Memorial Varsity Week 1 08/19/22 Jason Kehrer    jkehrer@scecina.org.
South Adams Varsity Week 1 08/19/22 Grant Moser    gmoser@southadams.k12.in.us
South Newton Varsity Week 8 10/07/22  Bradley Bevis 219-474-5167 x 1114  Bevisb@newton.k12.in.us
South Newton Varsity Week 8 10/06/23  Bradley Bevis 219-474-5167 x 1114  Bevisb@newton.k12.in.us
South Putnam Varsity Week 8 10/07/22 Chuck Sorrell    csorrell@sputnam.k12.in.us
South Putnam Varsity Week 8 10/06/23 Chuck Sorrell    csorrell@sputnam.k12.in.us
Sullivan Varsity Week 5 09/16/22 Otto Clements  812-268-6301 x 2106  oclements@swest.k12.in.us
Terre Haute North Varsity Week 2 08/26/22 Kris Painter 812-462-4312  kkp@vigoschools.org)
Triton Central Varsity Week 2 08/26/22 Tim Able    table@nwshelbyschools.org
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com