Indiana Football Coaches Association Open Dates - updated 2/13/2018

School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Beech Grove Varsity Week 5 09/14/18 Mark Weller   mweller@bgcs.k12.in.us
Bloomington North Varsity Scrimmage 08/10/18 Scott Bless   sbless@mccsc.edu
Bloomington North Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Scott Bless   sbless@mccsc.edu
Boonville Varsity Week 5 09/14/18 Darin Ward   dward@warrick.k12.in.us
Evansville Harrison Varsity Week 1 08/17/18 T. Andre Thomas 812-477-1046x77011 Andre.Thomas@evsck12.com
Heritage Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Nic Tigulis   ntigulis@eacs.k12.in.us
Indian Creek Varsity Week 1 08/17/18 Brett Cooper   bcooper@nhj.k12.in.us
Oldenburg Academy Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Wes Gilman 812-834-4440 x293 wgillman@oldenburgacademy.org.
Park Tudor Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Courtney Whitehead 317-415-2723 cwhitehead@parktudor.org
Princeton Varsity Week 2 8/24/18 Wayne Schenk   wschenk@ngsc.k12.in.us
Seymour Varsity Week 2 8/30/19 Mike Kelly    kellym@scsc.k12.in.us
Seymour Varsity Week 2 8/28/20 Mike Kelly    kellym@scsc.k12.in.us
Southport Varsity Week 5 09/14/18 Brandon Winters  317-490-9816  bwinters@perryschools.org
Terre Haute North Varsity Week 8 10/05/18 Chris Barrett    cab@vigoschools.org
West Washington Varsity Week 6 09/21/18 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 6 09/27/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 8 10/05/18 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
West Washington Varsity Week 8 10/11/19 Phillip Bowsman    bowsmanp@wwcs.k12.in.us
Woodlan Varsity Week 2 08/30/19 Sherwood Haydock 260-446-0290x7442
Eastern (Greentown) JV Week 2 08/27/18 Josh Edwards    josh.edwards@eastern.k12.in.us
 

 for additions or correction contact markifca@yahoo.com