Region 8 Officers for 2017
Director Jason Simmons (Noblesville)
Director Elect Kyle Ralph (New Palestine)
All Star Chairman Darrin Fisher (Whiteland)
All Star Coach Mike Roeder (Northeastern)
All Star Asst Coach Josh Miracle (Westfield)
Region Advisor Tom Drake  (Hagerstown)
Asst Coach Rep Mike Kelley (Fishers)
Membership Chairman Jed Richmond (Pendleton Heights)
Publicity Director Vince Lidy (Hamilton Southeastern)
Code of Ethics Gil Speer (Franklin College)
At Large Rep Vince Lidy (Hamilton Southeastern)
Region 8 Schools (Head Coach)
Carmel (John Hebert) Hagerstown (Scott Snodgrass) Pendleton Heights (Jed Richmond)
Centerville (Kyle Padgett)  Hamilton SE (Adam Morris) Richmond (Tony Lewis)
Center Grove (Eric Moore)  Knightstown (Chad Montgomery) Shelbyville (Michael Clevenger)
Connersville (Adam Kelly) Lapel (Tim Miller) Shenandoah (Jordan McCaslin)
Eastern Hancock (Doug Armstrong) Lincoln (Phil Renforth) Sheridan (Larry Wright)
Fishers  (Rick Wimmer) Mt. Vernon (Mike Kirschner) Tri (Adam Kilian)
Franklin (Chris Coll) New Castle (Kyle York) Union County (Joel Hoffman)
Greenfield Central (Adam Sherman) New Palestine (Kyle Ralph) Westfield (Jake Gilbert)
Greenwood (Mike Campbell) Noblesville (Justin Roden) Whiteland (Darrin Fisher)
Guerin Catholic (Tom Dilley) Northeastern (Mike Roeder)  

Jason Simmons- Director

Kyle Ralph- Director Elect

Darrin Fisher- All-Star Chair

Mike Roeder- All Star Coach


Tom Drake- Advisor



All comments, suggestions, and questions about this page should be directed to
Mark Candler (
Your input is appreciated!