2004 Methodist Sports Medicine Indiana North-South All-Star Banquet at Primos Banquet and Conference Center, July 16, 2004 in Indianapolis, Indiana.

North All-Star Assistant Chip O'Neil (SB Clay) with his wife Linda and son Adam, a North All-Star.

North Head Coach Leroy Marsh with his wife Jamie and Munster All-Stars Bart Banach and Wally Cirafesi. Cirafesi was the MVP in the 38th annual game.

South All-Star head coach Keith Fiedler of Carmel with two of his All-Star players Chris Ayers and Andrew Fritz.

South All-Star assistant coach Bruce Green of South Spencer with All-Star Brandon Neighbors.

North All-Star coach Chris DePew of East Noble with All-Star player Jeff Wedding.

North All-Star coach Kirk Kennedy of Lowell with All-Star player Chris Marzotto.

North All-Star coach Steve Boozier of Blackford with All-Star Joe Batten.

Bessie and Roosevelt Colvin II. Bessie sang the National Anthem and Roosevelt was the honorary captain on Saturday.

Joe Goodman was the master of ceremonies again this year.

IFCA President Mike Spencer of Perry Central.

IHSAA Asst. Commissioner Bobby Cox.

Mike Spencer presents a plaque to Chad Murry of Methodist Sports Medicine. Methodist Sports sponsors the banquet and the All-Star game.

John Friend was one of the founders of the Indiana football Coaches Association. His former assistant at Munster, Leroy Marsh was the North head coach.

Ryan Baker, of Bishop Chatard, was the South winner of the Ralph Everman Award.

Jeff Wedding, of East Noble, was the North winner of the Ralph Everman Award.

Kathryn Hidde (right) was the female winner of the Heb Etchison Scholarship. Her parents are Mr. and Mrs. Mike Hidde of Vincennes Lincoln High School.

Kyle Johnson (left), was the male winner of the Heb Etchison Scholarship. His parents are Mr. and Mrs.. Gene Johnson of Jimtown High School.