Open Dates


School Level Week Dates Contact Contact Phone Contact Email
Bloomington North Varsity Scrimmage 8/10/12 Scott Bless 812-330-7724 x50138 sbless@mccsc.edu
Boonville Varsity Week 5 09/14/12 James Blankenship 812-897-2040
Brownstown Central Varsity Week 9 10/17/14 Reed May 812-358-3453 rmay@btownccs.k12.in.us
Eastern Greene Varsity Week 8 10/05/2012 Luke Dean 812-825-5010 x 361 ldean@egreene.k12.in.us
Elkhart Central Varsity Week 7 09/28/2012 Brian Buckley 574-295-4720 bbuckley@elkhart.k12.in.us
Elkhart Central Varsity Week 7 09/28/2013 Brian Buckley 574-295-4720 bbuckley@elkhart.k12.in.us
Elkhart Central Varsity Week 7 10/03/2014 Brian Buckley 574-295-4720 bbuckley@elkhart.k12.in.us
Evansville North Varsity Week 1 8/23/2013 Michael Wilson Michael.Wilson@evsc.k12.in.us
Guerin Catholic Varsity Week 5 09/14/12 Andy Kremer 317-582-0120 akremer@guerincatholic.org
Guerin Catholic Varsity Week 3 08/31/12 Andy Kremer 317-582-0120 akremer@guerincatholic.org
Indpls Washington Varsity Week 1 08/23/13 J. T. Whitaker whitakjt@ips.k12.in.us
Indpls Washington Varsity Week 8 10/11/13 J. T. Whitaker whitakjt@ips.k12.in.us
LaVille Varsity Week 2 08/24/12 Mark Reddy 574784-3151
Merrillville Varsity Week 1 8/23/2013 Janis Qualizza 219-650-5390 jqualizz@mvsc.k12.in.us
Merrillville Varsity Week 1 08/22/14 Janis Qualizza 219-650-5390 jqualizz@mvsc.k12.in.us
Milan Varsity Week 1 08/22/14 Ryan Langferman 812-654-3096 ryan.langferman@milan.k12.in.us
Milan Varsity Week 1 08/22/15 Ryan Langferman 812-654-3096 ryan.langferman@milan.k12.in.us
Mooresville Varsity Week 9 10/12/12 Chad Briscoe 317-831-9207 chad.briscoe@mooresvilleschools.org
Northwestern Varsity Week 1 08/17/12 John Hendryx 765-457-8101
Paoli Varsity Week 8 10/10/14 Brian Balsmeyer 812-723-3905 balsmeyerb@paoli.k12.in.us
Paoli Varsity Week 8 10/11/13 Brian Balsmeyer 812-723-3905 balsmeyerb@paoli.k12.in.us
River Forest Varsity Week 1 08/17/12 Jeff Bean 219-545-7445 jbean@rfcsc.k12.in.us
Tecumseh Varsity Week 5 09/21/2013 Bill Fritz 812-922-3237 bfritz@warrick.k12.in.us
Tecumseh Varsity Week 5 09/14/12 Bill Fritz 812-922-3237 bfritz@warrick.k12.in.us
Warren Central Varsity Week 2 8/31/2013 Marques Clayton 317-869-4676 mclayton@warren.k12.in.us
Warren Central Varsity Week 2 8/30/2014 Marques Clayton 317-869-4676 mclayton@warren.k12.in.us
Warren Central Varsity Week 2 8/25/2012 Marques Clayton 317-869-4676 mclayton@warren.k12.in.us